Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


District Office Staff

District Staff Listing

Dr. Richard S. Decman, Superintendent of Schools
Shelly Parsons, Director of Special Services
Pete Falk, Curriculum Director
Benjamin Seeman, Network Specialist
Michelle Armstrong, Food Service & Transportation Director
Larry Houberg, Facilities Director

♦   ♦   ♦
Heather Crane, Superintendent Secretary
Melissa Delong, Special Services Secretary
Kristin Milligin, Accounts Payable
Carissa Livingston, Payroll
Britney Page, Operations Secretary / Data Clerk

Tim Rezba, Technology Assistant