Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Herscher CUSD #2

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


District Office Staff

District Staff Listing

Dr. Richard S. Decman, Superintendent of Schools
Shelly Parsons, Director of Special Services
Dr. Pete Falk, Curriculum Director
Benjamin Seeman, Network Specialist
Michelle Armstrong, Food Service & Transportation Director
Bryan Carlson, Facilities Director
♦   ♦   ♦
Nichole Jones, Superintendent Secretary
Heather Crane, Payroll / Human Resources
Melissa Delong, Special Services Secretary
Kristin Milligan, Accounts Payable
Britney Page, Operations Secretary / Data Clerk
Tim Rezba, Technology Assistant