Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Herscher CUSD #2

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education


Welcome to our Board of Education Page

Current Board of Education:
Sally Sullivan, President
Joseph Powers, Vice President
Jason Hastings, Secretary
Patrick Daly
Mark Regis
Laura Rewerts
Dustin Wright


      Our Board Policy Manual is Now ONLINE!

Click here to view.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Herscher Community Unit School District No. 2 Board of Education is to educate
each student to his/her highest potential, to instill in each student an attitude of social responsibility
in a safe and orderly environment, and to provide each student with the goals, values and
technology to successfully meet the challenges of the 21st century.